

MIRAMAR HOTEL AND INVESTMENT COMPANY, LIMITED 美麗華酒店企業有限公司

(incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 71)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of Miramar Hotel and Investment Company, Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Dr. Lee Ka Shing (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Dr. Colin Lam Ko Yin

Mr. Richard Tang Yat Sun

Mr. Eddie Lau Yum Chuen

Mr. Norman Ho Hau Chong

Non-Executive Directors

Dr. Patrick Fung Yuk Bun

Mr. Dominic Cheng Ka On

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Dr. Timpson Chung Shui Ming

Mr. Howard Yeung Ping Leung

Mr. Thomas Liang Cheung Biu

Mr. Wu King Cheong

Mr. Alexander Au Siu Kee

Mr. Benedict Sin Nga Yan

Ms. Wong Yeung Fong

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Director Committee	General	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Director	Purpose	Committee	Committee	Committee
	Committee			
Dr. Lee Ka Shing	Member		Member	Chairman
Dr. Colin Lam Ko Yin	Member			
Mr. Richard Tang Yat Sun	Member		Member	
Mr. Eddie Lau Yum Chuen	Member			
Mr. Norman Ho Hau Chong	Member			
Dr. Patrick Fung Yuk Bun		Member		
Mr. Dominic Cheng Ka On		Member		
Dr. Timpson Chung Shui Ming		Chairman	Chairman	Member
Mr. Wu King Cheong		Member	Member	Member
Mr. Benedict Sin Nga Yan		Member	Member	Member